Holiday Calendar 2020

List of 2020 National Holidays including federal holidays, us public holidays 2020, uk bank holidays 2020, canadian holidays or german holidays... If you want to download a calendar included the holiday date then we have Free 2020 Calendar with Holidays.

2020 Holidays

Name Date Region Type Days/Weeks until
New Year's Day 2020 Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020 Multiple Public Holiday 37 weeks and 5 days ago
Stephen Foster Day 2020 Monday, Jan 13, 2020 36 weeks ago
Martin Luther King 2020 Monday, Jan 20, 2020 35 weeks ago
Kansas Day 2020 Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 33 weeks and 5 days ago
National Freedom Day 2020 Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 33 weeks and 2 days ago
Valentine's Day 2020 Friday, Feb 14, 2020 31 weeks and 3 days ago
Mardi Gras 2020 Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 29 weeks and 6 days ago
Presidents' Day 2020 Monday, Feb 17, 2020 31 weeks ago
St. Patrick's Day 2020 Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 26 weeks and 6 days ago
Easter Sunday 2020 Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 23 weeks and 1 day ago
Thomas Jefferson's Birthday 2020 Monday, Apr 13, 2020 23 weeks ago
Taxday 2020 Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 22 weeks and 2 days ago
Mother's day 2020 Sunday, May 10, 2020 19 weeks and 1 day ago
Armed Forces Day 2020 Saturday, May 16, 2020 18 weeks and 2 days ago
National Maritime Day 2020 Friday, May 22, 2020 17 weeks and 3 days ago
Memorial Day 2020 Monday, May 25, 2020 17 weeks ago
Father's Day 2020 Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 13 weeks and 1 day ago
Independence Day 2020 Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 11 weeks and 2 days ago
Labor Day 2020 Monday, Sep 7, 2020 2 weeks ago
Patriot Day 2020 Friday, Sep 11, 2020 1 week and 3 days ago
Columbus Day 2020 Monday, Oct 12, 2020 3 weeks until
Halloween Day 2020 Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 5 weeks and 5 days until
Veterans Day 2020 Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 7 weeks and 2 days until
Thanksgiving Day 2020 Thursday, Nov 26, 2020 9 weeks and 3 days until
Black Friday 2020 Friday, Nov 27, 2020 9 weeks and 4 days until
Cyber Monday 2020 Monday, Nov 30, 2020 10 weeks until
Christmas eve 2020 Thursday, Dec 24, 2020 13 weeks and 3 days until
Christmas Day 2020 Friday, Dec 25, 2020 13 weeks and 4 days until
New Year's Eve 2020 Thursday, Dec 31, 2020 14 weeks and 3 days until

Today is: Monday, September 21, 2020 | 05:11:54pm.

All of these calendars are Printable, editable and downloadable as PDF and Docx. Save them into your device and do share them with others also.

The Docx version can be edited and add your own events. It is compatible with Microsoft Word, Google Docs, and any other word processing app that's compatible with the Microsoft Word .DOCx format.

The PDF version can be opened in Adobe Acrobat or another program that can display the PDF file format and print.

Printable Calendar