Holiday Calendar 2020

List of 2020 National Holidays including federal holidays, us public holidays 2020, uk bank holidays 2020, canadian holidays or german holidays... If you want to download a calendar included the holiday date then we have Free 2020 Calendar with Holidays.

2020 Holidays

Name Date Region Type Days/Weeks until
New Year's Day 2020 Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020 Multiple Public Holiday 28 weeks and 1 day until
Stephen Foster Day 2020 Monday, Jan 13, 2020 29 weeks and 6 days until
Martin Luther King 2020 Monday, Jan 20, 2020 30 weeks and 6 days until
Kansas Day 2020 Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 32 weeks and 1 day until
National Freedom Day 2020 Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 32 weeks and 4 days until
Valentine's Day 2020 Friday, Feb 14, 2020 34 weeks and 3 days until
Mardi Gras 2020 Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 36 weeks until
Presidents' Day 2020 Monday, Feb 17, 2020 34 weeks and 6 days until
St. Patrick's Day 2020 Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 39 weeks until
Easter Sunday 2020 Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 42 weeks and 5 days until
Thomas Jefferson's Birthday 2020 Monday, Apr 13, 2020 42 weeks and 6 days until
Taxday 2020 Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 43 weeks and 4 days until
Mother's day 2020 Sunday, May 10, 2020 46 weeks and 5 days until
Armed Forces Day 2020 Saturday, May 16, 2020 47 weeks and 4 days until
National Maritime Day 2020 Friday, May 22, 2020 48 weeks and 3 days until
Memorial Day 2020 Monday, May 25, 2020 48 weeks and 6 days until
Father's Day 2020 Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 52 weeks and 5 days until
Independence Day 2020 Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 54 weeks and 4 days until
Labor Day 2020 Monday, Sep 7, 2020 63 weeks and 6 days until
Patriot Day 2020 Friday, Sep 11, 2020 64 weeks and 3 days until
Columbus Day 2020 Monday, Oct 12, 2020 68 weeks and 6 days until
Halloween Day 2020 Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 71 weeks and 4 days until
Veterans Day 2020 Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 73 weeks and 1 day until
Thanksgiving Day 2020 Thursday, Nov 26, 2020 75 weeks and 2 days until
Black Friday 2020 Friday, Nov 27, 2020 75 weeks and 3 days until
Cyber Monday 2020 Monday, Nov 30, 2020 75 weeks and 6 days until
Christmas eve 2020 Thursday, Dec 24, 2020 79 weeks and 2 days until
Christmas Day 2020 Friday, Dec 25, 2020 79 weeks and 3 days until
New Year's Eve 2020 Thursday, Dec 31, 2020 80 weeks and 2 days until

Today is: Tuesday, June 18, 2019 | 02:46:06pm.

All of these calendars are Printable, editable and downloadable as PDF and Docx. Save them into your device and do share them with others also.

The Docx version can be edited and add your own events. It is compatible with Microsoft Word, Google Docs, and any other word processing app that's compatible with the Microsoft Word .DOCx format.

The PDF version can be opened in Adobe Acrobat or another program that can display the PDF file format and print.

Printable Calendar