Holiday Calendar 2023

List of 2023 National Holidays including federal holidays, us public holidays 2023, uk bank holidays 2023, canadian holidays or german holidays... If you want to download a calendar included the holiday date then we have Free 2023 Calendar with Holidays.

2023 Holidays

Name Date Region Type Days/Weeks until
New Year's Day 2023 Sunday, Jan 1, 2023 Multiple Public Holiday 77 weeks ago
Stephen Foster Day 2023 Friday, Jan 13, 2023 75 weeks and 2 days ago
Martin Luther King 2023 Monday, Jan 16, 2023 74 weeks and 6 days ago
Kansas Day 2023 Sunday, Jan 29, 2023 73 weeks ago
National Freedom Day 2023 Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023 72 weeks and 4 days ago
Valentine's Day 2023 Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023 70 weeks and 5 days ago
Mardi Gras 2023 Tuesday, Feb 21, 2023 69 weeks and 5 days ago
Presidents' Day 2023 Monday, Feb 20, 2023 69 weeks and 6 days ago
St. Patrick's Day 2023 Friday, Mar 17, 2023 66 weeks and 2 days ago
Easter Sunday 2023 Sunday, Apr 9, 2023 63 weeks ago
Thomas Jefferson's Birthday 2023 Thursday, Apr 13, 2023 62 weeks and 3 days ago
Taxday 2023 Tuesday, Apr 18, 2023 61 weeks and 5 days ago
Mother's day 2023 Sunday, May 14, 2023 58 weeks ago
Armed Forces Day 2023 Saturday, May 20, 2023 57 weeks and 1 day ago
National Maritime Day 2023 Monday, May 22, 2023 56 weeks and 6 days ago
Memorial Day 2023 Monday, May 29, 2023 55 weeks and 6 days ago
Father's Day 2023 Sunday, Jun 18, 2023 53 weeks ago
Independence Day 2023 Tuesday, Jul 4, 2023 50 weeks and 5 days ago
Labor Day 2023 Monday, Sep 4, 2023 41 weeks and 6 days ago
Patriot Day 2023 Monday, Sep 11, 2023 40 weeks and 6 days ago
Columbus Day 2023 Monday, Oct 9, 2023 36 weeks and 6 days ago
Halloween Day 2023 Tuesday, Oct 31, 2023 33 weeks and 5 days ago
Veterans Day 2023 Saturday, Nov 11, 2023 32 weeks and 1 day ago
Thanksgiving Day 2023 Thursday, Nov 23, 2023 30 weeks and 3 days ago
Black Friday 2023 Friday, Nov 24, 2023 30 weeks and 2 days ago
Cyber Monday 2023 Monday, Nov 27, 2023 29 weeks and 6 days ago
Christmas eve 2023 Sunday, Dec 24, 2023 26 weeks ago
Christmas Day 2023 Monday, Dec 25, 2023 25 weeks and 6 days ago
New Year's Eve 2023 Sunday, Dec 31, 2023 25 weeks ago

Today is: Sunday, June 23, 2024 | 08:41:48pm.

All of these calendars are Printable, editable and downloadable as PDF and Docx. Save them into your device and do share them with others also.

The Docx version can be edited and add your own events. It is compatible with Microsoft Word, Google Docs, and any other word processing app that's compatible with the Microsoft Word .DOCx format.

The PDF version can be opened in Adobe Acrobat or another program that can display the PDF file format and print.

Printable Calendar