Holiday Calendar 2023

List of 2023 National Holidays including federal holidays, us public holidays 2023, uk bank holidays 2023, canadian holidays or german holidays... If you want to download a calendar included the holiday date then we have Free 2023 Calendar with Holidays.

2023 Holidays

Name Date Region Type Days/Weeks until
New Year's Day 2023 Sunday, Jan 1, 2023 Multiple Public Holiday 5 weeks and 2 days ago
Stephen Foster Day 2023 Friday, Jan 13, 2023 3 weeks and 4 days ago
Martin Luther King 2023 Monday, Jan 16, 2023 3 weeks and 1 day ago
Kansas Day 2023 Sunday, Jan 29, 2023 1 week and 2 days ago
National Freedom Day 2023 Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023 6 days ago
Valentine's Day 2023 Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023 1 week until
Mardi Gras 2023 Tuesday, Feb 21, 2023 2 weeks until
Presidents' Day 2023 Monday, Feb 20, 2023 1 week and 6 days until
St. Patrick's Day 2023 Friday, Mar 17, 2023 5 weeks and 3 days until
Easter Sunday 2023 Sunday, Apr 9, 2023 8 weeks and 5 days until
Thomas Jefferson's Birthday 2023 Thursday, Apr 13, 2023 9 weeks and 2 days until
Taxday 2023 Tuesday, Apr 18, 2023 10 weeks until
Mother's day 2023 Sunday, May 14, 2023 13 weeks and 5 days until
Armed Forces Day 2023 Saturday, May 20, 2023 14 weeks and 4 days until
National Maritime Day 2023 Monday, May 22, 2023 14 weeks and 6 days until
Memorial Day 2023 Monday, May 29, 2023 15 weeks and 6 days until
Father's Day 2023 Sunday, Jun 18, 2023 18 weeks and 5 days until
Independence Day 2023 Tuesday, Jul 4, 2023 21 weeks until
Labor Day 2023 Monday, Sep 4, 2023 29 weeks and 6 days until
Patriot Day 2023 Monday, Sep 11, 2023 30 weeks and 6 days until
Columbus Day 2023 Monday, Oct 9, 2023 34 weeks and 6 days until
Halloween Day 2023 Tuesday, Oct 31, 2023 38 weeks until
Veterans Day 2023 Saturday, Nov 11, 2023 39 weeks and 4 days until
Thanksgiving Day 2023 Thursday, Nov 23, 2023 41 weeks and 2 days until
Black Friday 2023 Friday, Nov 24, 2023 41 weeks and 3 days until
Cyber Monday 2023 Monday, Nov 27, 2023 41 weeks and 6 days until
Christmas eve 2023 Sunday, Dec 24, 2023 45 weeks and 5 days until
Christmas Day 2023 Monday, Dec 25, 2023 45 weeks and 6 days until
New Year's Eve 2023 Sunday, Dec 31, 2023 46 weeks and 5 days until

Today is: Tuesday, February 7, 2023 | 01:29:17pm.

All of these calendars are Printable, editable and downloadable as PDF and Docx. Save them into your device and do share them with others also.

The Docx version can be edited and add your own events. It is compatible with Microsoft Word, Google Docs, and any other word processing app that's compatible with the Microsoft Word .DOCx format.

The PDF version can be opened in Adobe Acrobat or another program that can display the PDF file format and print.

Printable Calendar