Holiday Calendar 2019

List of 2019 National Holidays including federal holidays, us public holidays 2019, uk bank holidays 2019, canadian holidays or german holidays... If you want to download a calendar included the holiday date then we have Free 2019 Calendar with Holidays.

2019 Holidays

Name Date Region Type Days/Weeks until
New Year's Day 2019 Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 Multiple Public Holiday 37 weeks and 2 days ago
Stephen Foster Day 2019 Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 35 weeks and 4 days ago
Martin Luther King 2019 Monday, Jan 21, 2019 34 weeks and 3 days ago
Kansas Day 2019 Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 33 weeks and 2 days ago
National Freedom Day 2019 Friday, Feb 1, 2019 32 weeks and 6 days ago
Valentine's Day 2019 Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 31 weeks ago
Mardi Gras 2019 Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 28 weeks and 2 days ago
Presidents' Day 2019 Monday, Feb 18, 2019 30 weeks and 3 days ago
St. Patrick's Day 2019 Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 26 weeks and 4 days ago
Easter Sunday 2019 Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 21 weeks and 4 days ago
Thomas Jefferson's Birthday 2019 Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 22 weeks and 5 days ago
Taxday 2019 Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 22 weeks ago
Mother's day 2019 Sunday, May 12, 2019 18 weeks and 4 days ago
Armed Forces Day 2019 Saturday, May 18, 2019 17 weeks and 5 days ago
National Maritime Day 2019 Wednesday, May 22, 2019 17 weeks and 1 day ago
Memorial Day 2019 Monday, May 27, 2019 16 weeks and 3 days ago
Father's Day 2019 Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 13 weeks and 4 days ago
Independence Day 2019 Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 11 weeks ago
Labor Day 2019 Monday, Sep 2, 2019 2 weeks and 3 days ago
Patriot Day 2019 Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 1 week and 1 day ago
Columbus Day 2019 Monday, Oct 14, 2019 3 weeks and 4 days until
Halloween Day 2019 Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 6 weeks until
Veterans Day 2019 Monday, Nov 11, 2019 7 weeks and 4 days until
Thanksgiving Day 2019 Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 10 weeks until
Black Friday 2019 Friday, Nov 29, 2019 10 weeks and 1 day until
Cyber Monday 2019 Monday, Dec 2, 2019 10 weeks and 4 days until
Christmas eve 2019 Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 13 weeks and 5 days until
Christmas Day 2019 Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 13 weeks and 6 days until
New Year's Eve 2019 Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 14 weeks and 5 days until

Today is: Thursday, September 19, 2019 | 11:48:04pm.

All of these calendars are Printable, editable and downloadable as PDF and Docx. Save them into your device and do share them with others also.

The Docx version can be edited and add your own events. It is compatible with Microsoft Word, Google Docs, and any other word processing app that's compatible with the Microsoft Word .DOCx format.

The PDF version can be opened in Adobe Acrobat or another program that can display the PDF file format and print.

Printable Calendar