Holiday Calendar 2021

List of 2021 National Holidays including federal holidays, us public holidays 2021, uk bank holidays 2021, canadian holidays or german holidays... If you want to download a calendar included the holiday date then we have Free 2021 Calendar with Holidays.

2021 Holidays

Name Date Region Type Days/Weeks until
New Year's Day 2021 Friday, Jan 1, 2021 Multiple Public Holiday 30 weeks and 3 days ago
Stephen Foster Day 2021 Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021 28 weeks and 5 days ago
Martin Luther King 2021 Monday, Jan 18, 2021 28 weeks ago
Kansas Day 2021 Friday, Jan 29, 2021 26 weeks and 3 days ago
National Freedom Day 2021 Monday, Feb 1, 2021 26 weeks ago
Valentine's Day 2021 Sunday, Feb 14, 2021 24 weeks and 1 day ago
Mardi Gras 2021 Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021 23 weeks and 6 days ago
Presidents' Day 2021 Monday, Feb 15, 2021 24 weeks ago
St. Patrick's Day 2021 Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021 19 weeks and 5 days ago
Easter Sunday 2021 Sunday, Apr 4, 2021 17 weeks and 1 day ago
Thomas Jefferson's Birthday 2021 Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021 15 weeks and 6 days ago
Taxday 2021 Sunday, Apr 18, 2021 15 weeks and 1 day ago
Mother's day 2021 Sunday, May 9, 2021 12 weeks and 1 day ago
Armed Forces Day 2021 Saturday, May 15, 2021 11 weeks and 2 days ago
National Maritime Day 2021 Saturday, May 22, 2021 10 weeks and 2 days ago
Memorial Day 2021 Monday, May 31, 2021 9 weeks ago
Father's Day 2021 Sunday, Jun 20, 2021 6 weeks and 1 day ago
Independence Day 2021 Sunday, Jul 4, 2021 4 weeks and 1 day ago
Labor Day 2021 Monday, Sep 6, 2021 5 weeks until
Patriot Day 2021 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 5 weeks and 5 days until
Columbus Day 2021 Monday, Oct 11, 2021 10 weeks until
Halloween Day 2021 Sunday, Oct 31, 2021 12 weeks and 6 days until
Veterans Day 2021 Thursday, Nov 11, 2021 14 weeks and 3 days until
Thanksgiving Day 2021 Thursday, Nov 25, 2021 16 weeks and 3 days until
Black Friday 2021 Friday, Nov 26, 2021 16 weeks and 4 days until
Cyber Monday 2021 Monday, Nov 29, 2021 17 weeks until
Christmas eve 2021 Friday, Dec 24, 2021 20 weeks and 4 days until
Christmas Day 2021 Saturday, Dec 25, 2021 20 weeks and 5 days until
New Year's Eve 2021 Friday, Dec 31, 2021 21 weeks and 4 days until

Today is: Monday, August 2, 2021 | 11:53:54am.

All of these calendars are Printable, editable and downloadable as PDF and Docx. Save them into your device and do share them with others also.

The Docx version can be edited and add your own events. It is compatible with Microsoft Word, Google Docs, and any other word processing app that's compatible with the Microsoft Word .DOCx format.

The PDF version can be opened in Adobe Acrobat or another program that can display the PDF file format and print.

Printable Calendar