Holiday Calendar 2021

List of 2021 National Holidays including federal holidays, us public holidays 2021, uk bank holidays 2021, canadian holidays or german holidays... If you want to download a calendar included the holiday date then we have Free 2021 Calendar with Holidays.

2021 Holidays

Name Date Region Type Days/Weeks until
New Year's Day 2021 Friday, Jan 1, 2021 Multiple Public Holiday 2 weeks and 2 days ago
Stephen Foster Day 2021 Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021 4 days ago
Martin Luther King 2021 Monday, Jan 18, 2021 1 day until
Kansas Day 2021 Friday, Jan 29, 2021 1 week and 5 days until
National Freedom Day 2021 Monday, Feb 1, 2021 2 weeks and 1 day until
Valentine's Day 2021 Sunday, Feb 14, 2021 4 weeks until
Mardi Gras 2021 Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021 4 weeks and 2 days until
Presidents' Day 2021 Monday, Feb 15, 2021 4 weeks and 1 day until
St. Patrick's Day 2021 Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021 8 weeks and 3 days until
Easter Sunday 2021 Sunday, Apr 4, 2021 11 weeks until
Thomas Jefferson's Birthday 2021 Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021 12 weeks and 2 days until
Taxday 2021 Sunday, Apr 18, 2021 13 weeks until
Mother's day 2021 Sunday, May 9, 2021 16 weeks until
Armed Forces Day 2021 Saturday, May 15, 2021 16 weeks and 6 days until
National Maritime Day 2021 Saturday, May 22, 2021 17 weeks and 6 days until
Memorial Day 2021 Monday, May 31, 2021 19 weeks and 1 day until
Father's Day 2021 Sunday, Jun 20, 2021 22 weeks until
Independence Day 2021 Sunday, Jul 4, 2021 24 weeks until
Labor Day 2021 Monday, Sep 6, 2021 33 weeks and 1 day until
Patriot Day 2021 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 33 weeks and 6 days until
Columbus Day 2021 Monday, Oct 11, 2021 38 weeks and 1 day until
Halloween Day 2021 Sunday, Oct 31, 2021 41 weeks until
Veterans Day 2021 Thursday, Nov 11, 2021 42 weeks and 4 days until
Thanksgiving Day 2021 Thursday, Nov 25, 2021 44 weeks and 4 days until
Black Friday 2021 Friday, Nov 26, 2021 44 weeks and 5 days until
Cyber Monday 2021 Monday, Nov 29, 2021 45 weeks and 1 day until
Christmas eve 2021 Friday, Dec 24, 2021 48 weeks and 5 days until
Christmas Day 2021 Saturday, Dec 25, 2021 48 weeks and 6 days until
New Year's Eve 2021 Friday, Dec 31, 2021 49 weeks and 5 days until

Today is: Sunday, January 17, 2021 | 07:46:52am.

All of these calendars are Printable, editable and downloadable as PDF and Docx. Save them into your device and do share them with others also.

The Docx version can be edited and add your own events. It is compatible with Microsoft Word, Google Docs, and any other word processing app that's compatible with the Microsoft Word .DOCx format.

The PDF version can be opened in Adobe Acrobat or another program that can display the PDF file format and print.

Printable Calendar